Committee

President
Dr. Rajal Thaker
Mobile: 9825082646
drrajalthaker@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr. Jignesh Deliwala
Mobile: 9825044819
jadeliwala@yahoo.co.in
Vice President
Dr. Kamini Patel
Mobile: 9426048748
drkaminipatel@hotmail.com
Hon. Secretary
Dr. Sunil Shah
Mobile: 9099977077
sunilshah0501@gmail.com
Hon. Jt. Secretary
Dr. Munjal J. Pandya
Mobile: 9712911784
munjal171184@yahoo.co.in
Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Mukesh Patel
Mobile: 9825368346
drmukesh5369@gmail.com
Managing Committee
Dr. Arti Gupta Shah
Mobile: 9662028127
arati2811@gmail.com
Dr. Darshini Shah
Mobile: 9879977399
drdarshinishah100@gmail.com
Dr. Kirtan Vyas
Mobile: 8320042746
drkirtanvyas@gmail.com
Dr. Mahesh Jariwala
Mobile: 9408600145
maheshjariwala@indiatimes.com
Dr. Mehul Sukhadiya
Mobile: 9825448148
mehulsukhadiya@yahoo.com
Dr. Nivedita Vaja
Mobile: 9426542754
ayushvaja@gmail.com
Dr. Parth Shah
Mobile: 9429617556
Parthjps@yahoo.com
Dr. Shashwat Jani
Mobile: 9909944160
drshashwatjani@gmail.com
Dr. Snehal Kale
Mobile: 9824095580
kalesnehal@yahoo.com
Clinical Secretary
Dr. Sanjay Shah
Mobile: 9824057071
gynaecare_2005@yahoo.co.in
Ex-Officio
Dr. Anil Mehta
Mobile: 9825316970
dranilmehta@hotmail.com
Dr. Mukesh Savaliya
Mobile: 9824541292
mvsavaliya@yahoo.co.in
Co-Op. Members
Dr. Dipesh Dholakiya
Mobile: 9925016031
drdipeshdholakiya@gmail.com
Dr. C.B.Nagori
Mobile: 9824025475
cbnagori@yahoo.com
Special Invitee
Dr. Alpesh Gandhi
Mobile: 9825063582
gandhialpesh@gmail.com
Dr. Chirag Amin
Mobile: 9825067563
meenachirag@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Hemant Bhatt
Mobile: 9825010940
hemantbhat2012@yahoo.in
Dr. M.C.Patel
Mobile: 9825027818
drmcp54@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nita Thakre
Mobile: 9825042238
drthakre@gmail.com
Dr. Parul Kotdawala
Mobile: 9426725267
kotdawala@yahoo.com
Dr. Tushar Shah
Mobile: 9825007667
drtnshah@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Geetendra Sharma
Mobile: 9825298762
geetendrasharma@yahoo.co.in
Copyright © 2020 Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society | Site Concieved and nurtured by: Mauli Sales Corporation